Editorial board

Editorial Office

33 Lenina pr., Petrozavodsk 185910, Russia
IssuesOfAnalysis@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief
Viсtor V. Starkov (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Mathematical Analysis, Petrozavodsk State University, http://petrsu.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: vstarv@list.ru
homepage: https://petrsu.ru/en/persons/316/starkov
Deputy editor
Piotr Liczberski (DSc, Professor, Director of Institute of Mathematics, Lodz University of Technology, http://p.lodz.pl/en, Poland, Lodz)
e-mail: piotr.liczberski@o2.pl
homepage: http://www.im.p.lodz.pl/en/en/structure/academicstaff.html?pracownik=127
Executive Secretary:
Ekaterina G. Ganenkova (Associate Professor, Candidate of Science, Dept. of Mathematical Analysis, Petrozavodsk State University, http://petrsu.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: g_ek@inbox.ru
homepage: http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?personid=45536&option_lang=eng
Editorial Board:
Jacek Banasiak (DSc, Senior Professor, University of KwaZulu-Natal, http://ukzn.ac.za, South Africa, Durban)
e-mail: banasiak@ukzn.ac.za
homepage: http://maths.ukzn.ac.za/StaffMaster/JacekBanasiak.aspx

Vladimir N. Dubinin (DSc, Professor, Corresponding member of RAS, Far Eastern Federal University, http://dvfu.ru; head of the laboratory of mathematical analysis, Institute of Applied Mathematics of the Far Eastern Branch Russian academy of sciences, http://iam.dvo.ru, Russia, Vladivostok)
e-mail: dubinin@iam.dvo.ru
homepage: http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?personid=8736&option_lang=eng

Hidetaka Hamada (DSc, Professor, Kyushu Sangyo University, http://kyusan-u.ac.jp/E, Japan, Fukuoka)
e-mail: h.hamada@ip.kyusan-u.ac.jp
homepage: http://researchmap.jp/read0036286/?lang=english

Jacek Jachymski (DSc, Professor, Lodz University of Technology, http://p.lodz.pl/en, Poland, Lodz)
e-mail: jacek.jachymski@p.lodz.pl
homepage: http://www.im.p.lodz.pl/en/en/structure/academicstaff.html?pracownik=123

Alexander N. Kirillov (DSc, Professor,  Leading Researcher, Institute of Applied Mathematical Research the Karelian Research Centre of RAS, http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: kirillov@krc.karelia.ru
homepage: http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru/member.php?id=630&plang=e

Sergey V. Kislyakov (DSc, Professor, Director of PDMI, Head of Laboratory of Mathematical Analysis, St.Petersburg   Department   of   V.A.Steklov    Institute   of   Mathematics of   the   Russian   Academy   of   Sciences, http://eimi.imi.ras.ru, Russia, St. Petersburg)
e-mail: skis@pdmi.ras.ru
homepage: http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?personid=17827&option_lang=eng

Vasiliy N. Kolokoltsov (DSc, Professor, The University of Warwick, http://warwick.ac.uk, England, United Kingdom, Coventry)
e-mail: v.kolokoltsov@warwick.ac.uk
homepage: http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/statistics/staff/academic-research/kolokoltsov

Vladimir V. Mazalov (DSc, Professor, Director in the Institute, Head in the Laboratory for Mathematical Cybernetics Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Institute of Applied Mathematical Research the Karelian Research Centre of RAS, http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: vmazalov@krc.karelia.ru
homepage: http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru/member.php?id=1&plang=e

Evsey V. Morozov (DSc, Professor, Leading Research Associate, Institute of Applied Mathematical Research the Karelian Research Centre of RAS, http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: emorozov@karelia.ru
homepage: http://mathem.krc.karelia.ru/member.php?id=19&plang=e

Samyon R. Nasyrov (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Mathematical Analysis, Academy of Science, Respublic of Tatarstan, Corresponding Member, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, http://kpfu.ru, Russia, Kazan)
e-mail: snasyrov@ksu.ru
homepage: http://kpfu.ru/Samyon.Nasyrov?p_lang=2

Enzo Orsingher (DSc, Full Professor of Probability, Sapienza University of Rome, http://en.uniroma1.it, Italy, Rome)
e-mail: enzo.orsingher@uniroma1.it
homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/orsinghersite/

Evgeny S. Polovinkin (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Higher Mathematics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University), http://mipt.ru, Russia, Moscow)
e-mail: polovinkin@mail.mipt.ru
homepage: http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?personid=8415&option_lang=eng

Saminathan Ponnusamy (DSc, Professor, Head of Indian Statistical Institute,  Chennai Centrehttp://www.isichennai.res.in/, India, Chennai)
e-mail: samy@iitm.ac.in
homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/samy8560/

Dmitry V. Prokhorov (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Mathematical analysis, Saratov State University named after N.G. Chernyshevsky, http://sgu.ru, Russia, Saratov)
e-mail: prokhorovdv@info.sgu.ru
homepage: http://www.sgu.ru/en/node/126

Simeon Reich (DSc, Professor, The Technion Israel Institute of Technology, http://technion.ac.il/en, Israel, Haifa)
e-mail: sreich@techunix.technion.ac.il
homepage: http://www.math.technion.ac.il/Site/computing/services/staff-card.php?id=681

Nikolay A. Shirokov (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Mathematical Analysis, Sankt-Petersburg State University, http://math.spbu.ru, Russia, St. Petersburg)
e-mail: nikolai.shirokov@gmail.com
homepage: http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?personid=19578&option_lang=eng

Hari M. Srivastava (DSc, Professor, University of Victoria, http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/, Canada, Victoria)
e-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
homepage: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

Anatoliy V. Voronin (DSc, Professor, rector, Petrozavodsk State University, http://petrsu.ru, Russia, Petrozavodsk)
e-mail: voronin@psu.karelia.ru
homepage: https://petrsu.ru/en/persons/1/voronin

Matti Vuorinen (DSc, Professor, University of Turku, http://utu.fi/en, Finland, Turku)
e-mail: vuorinen@utu.fi
homepage: http://users.utu.fi/vuorinen/


 Yuri B. Zelinski 
 (DSc, Professor, Head of Dept. of Complex Analysis and Potential Theory, Institute of Mathematics of   the    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, http://imath.kiev.ua, Ukraine, Kiev)
e-mail: yuzelinski@gmail.com
homepage: http://www.imath.kiev.ua//people/profile.php?lang=en&pid=81
________________________________________________________________________________
Russian proofreading - O.V. Obarchuk 
English proofreading - I.A. Chernov, Saminathan Ponnusamy